Academic Calendar 2013-2014

Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ Burnett 102
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 1:30 PM @ Allen Ballroom
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM - Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 2:00 PM @ Olin Lawn
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 4:30 PM @ Olin Lawn
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 7:00 PM @ Allen Ballroom
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 9:00 AM - Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day) - Tuesday, October 15, 2013 (All day) @ All Campus
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 9:00 AM - Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:00 AM - Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 9:30 PM @ All Campus
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 1:00 PM @ Yost Auditorium
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM @ Media Room
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM @ Allen Ballroom, Rossin Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 5:00 AM @ All Campus
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM @ First Church
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:30 PM @ All Campus
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00 PM @ TBD
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00 AM @ Olin Lawn

Commencement Weekend: May 16-17, 2014

  • Baccalaureate Service: Friday, May 16 at 6...
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00 PM @ Yost Auditorium
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 8:00 AM @ All Campus
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus