Academic Calendar 2012-2013

Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM @ W&J
Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM @ W&J
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM @ Rossin Center
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM @ Ballroom

Reception in Swanson Lobby to follow the retreat.

Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 9:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 9:00 AM - Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 2:00 PM @ Olin Lawn
Monday, September 3, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Monday, September 3, 2012 - 4:30 PM @ Olin Lawn

 

Convocation is the ceremony marking the opening of a new academic year at W&J...

Friday, September 7, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ Thompson Hall
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 7:00 PM @ Allen Ballroom
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 8:00 AM - Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 8:00 PM @ All campus
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 8:00 AM - Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 6:00 PM @ All campus
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 9:30 PM @ All campus
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 1:00 PM @ Burnett 114 (Yost Auditorium)
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM @ Rossin Ballroom
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00 PM @ First Church
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 9:30 PM @ All campus
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 12:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 6:00 PM @ Church

...

Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 10:00 AM @ Olin Lawn

...

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 1:00 PM @ Burnett 114 (Yost Auditorium)
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 4:00 PM @ All campus
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 8:00 AM @ All campus
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 4:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 4:00 PM @ All Campus
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 9:00 AM @ All Campus
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 4:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All campus
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 5:00 PM @ All Campus