Contact Staff

CONTACT STAFF

Michael Grzesiak
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
mgrzesiak@washjeff.edu
724-223-6519

Michele Abate Hufnagel, Esq. '93
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
mhufnagel@washjeff.edu
724-223-6503

Kim Paletta
Administrative Assistant to VP for Development & Alumni Relations
kpaletta@washjeff.edu
724-223-6078

ALUMNI RELATIONS

The Office of Alumni Relations can be reached by calling 1-888-W-AND-JAY or by e-mailing alumni@washjeff.edu.

Terese Hines 
Director of Alumni Relations
thines@washjeff.edu
724-223-5266

Kerri DiGiovanni Lacock '09 
Assistant Director, Alumni & Development Communications
kdigiovanni@washjeff.edu
724-223-6099

Kaley Tomsic
Assistant Director, Alumni & Development Programming
ktomsic@washjeff.edu
724-531-6864

Denise Spinnenweber
Alumni Relations Coordinator
dspinnenweber@washjeff.edu
724-223-6079

DEVELOPMENT

The Office of Development can be reached by calling 1-724-223-6078 or by emailing gift@washjeff.edu.

Nancy Bryant '95
Director of Information Systems
nbryant@washjeff.edu
724-223-6537

Lindsey Daniello  '03
Annual Fund Officer
ldaniello@washjeff.edu
724-531-6866

Lori Dougherty
Director, Campaigns and Advancement Operations
ldougherty@washjeff.edu
724-223-6545

Susan Kepler '74
Gift Planning Officer
skepler@washjeff.edu
724-223-6095

David Kolski
Director of Prospect Research
dkolski@washjeff.edu
724-250-3334

Amy Lloyd
Donor Relations Coordinator
alloyd@washjeff.edu
724-250-3303

Michelle Martelli Ocheltree '00
Gift Planning Officer
mmartelli@washjeff.edu

Nita Myers
Reunion and Parent Giving Coordinator
jmyers@washjeff.edu
724-250-3303

Suzanne Myers
Major Gifts Coordinator
smyers@washjeff.edu
724-250-3333

Jay Robison
Development Associate
jrobison@washjeff.edu
724-223-6540

Julie Throckmorton
Foundations & Corporate Relations Officer
jthrockmorton@washjeff.edu
724-250-3372