Upcoming Events

Seniors!
Check out the Senior Week schedule and purchase your Senior Week ticket here.

Spring Concert Tickets.
Reserve your SGA’s Spring Concert ticket today! The concert, featuring Uncle Kracker, is scheduled for Saturday, May 3rd at 8 pm.
https://washjeff.co1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_5dlsJ77y1eGpu5L
One free ticket per student with W&J ID.  Your ticket will be put in your campus mailbox starting the 3rd week of April.
Remaining tickets will go on sale April 21st.
 

Wednesday, April 2
Senior Marketplace
Senior Week tickets may be purchased with Credit Card/Cash or Check.
Rossin Ballroom
Noon - 6 pm

Friday, April 4
DIY Series: Cupcake Decorating
Fireplace Lounge, The Hub
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, April 4
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm

Thursday, April 10
Student Government Meeting
Old Main, Chapel
7 pm

Friday, April 11
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm

SAIL Movie Series
The Hub, Alley
9:30 - 12 midnight

Friday, April 18
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm

Thursday, April 24
Student Government Meeting
Old Main, Chapel
7 pm

Friday, April 25
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm

Friday, April 25
SAIL Movie Series
The Hub, Alley
9:30 - 12 midnight

Saturday, April 26
SAIL Movie Series
The Hub, Alley
9:30 - 12 midnight

Friday May 2
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, May 3
Spring Concert
Featuring  Uncle Kracker
Burnett Lawn
Doors open 7:30 pm
Show begins at 8 pm

Friday, May 9
Free Friday Bowling
2 games and shoe rental with W&J student ID
Alpine Lanes, Washington
1 - 3 pm