Clark Family Library Hours for Spring 2020

Created: January 20, 2020
Last Updated: January 20, 2020

Category:

January 22, 2020 to May 31, 2020

Monday-Thursday 8:00 am – 2:00 am
Friday 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 2:00 am

Exceptions:

Friday, March 6 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, March 7-8 Closed
Monday-Friday, March 9-13 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 14 Closed
Sunday, March 15 6:00 pm – 2:00 am
Wednesday, May 6 8:00 am – 3:00 am
Thursday, May 7 7:00 am – 3:00 am
Friday, May 8 7:00 am – Midnight
Saturday, May 9 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday-Friday, May 13-15 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 16-17 Closed
Monday-Friday, May 18-22 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday-Monday, May 23-25 Closed
Tuesday-Friday, May 26-29 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 30-31 Closed

Related Articles